Big Grams (Big Boi & Phantogram) Reveal ‘Big Grams’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

Big Boi & Phantogram have a few songs together & have been rumored to making an EP together, & we have the artwork, release date, & tracklist for Big Grams, the self-titled EP they have recorded. Sitting at 7 songs, the EP will feature Run The Jewels & Skrillex & will drop on September 25 via EPIC Records. Track 3, ‘Fell In The Sun’, is set to premiere on Beats 1 Radio with Zane Lowe on Thursday (9/10), so we’ll have the first taste of the album then.

1. Run for Your Life
2. Lights On
3. Fell In the Sun
4. Put It On Her
5. Goldmine Junkie
6. Born to Shine (feat. Run the Jewels)
7. Drum Machine (feat. Skrillex)

Explore Other Finds