The Game – The Documentary 2 (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

The Game’s The Documentary 2 album has suffered a number of push backs, but today we finally get a confirmed release date and tracklist for the album. The album is set to drop on October 9, with features from Kendrick Lamar, Dej Loaf, Dr. Dre,, Ab-Soul, Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger, Future, Kanye West, Drake, Snoop Dogg, Fergie, & others. View the tracklist below, and pre-order the album here.

1. Intro – Documentary 2
2. On Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Step Up (feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. Don’t Trip (feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, &
5. Standing On Ferraris (feat. Diddy)
6. Dollar & a Dream (feat. Ab-Soul)
7. Made In America (feat. Marcus Black)
8. Hashtag (feat. Jelly Roll)
9. Circles (feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger, & Sha Sha)
10. Uncle (Skit)
11. Dedicated (feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13. Summertime (feat. Jelly Roll)
14. Mula (feat. Kanye West)
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 (feat. Drake)
18. Just Another Day
19. LA (feat. Snoop Dogg,, & Fergie