Jeezy – Church In These Streets (Tracklist)

On November 13, Jeezy will be releasing his 8th studio album Church In These Streets, and today the 19 song tracklist has hit the internet. Boosting only two features from Janelle Monae & Monica, the Snowman is going to carry this album himself. Get ready, because the album is about two weeks away.

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

Explore Other Finds