Justin Bieber – Purpose (Artwork & Tracklist)

The full tracklist for Justin Bieber‘s new album was revealed on Biebs’ Instagram with murals for each track, but in case you just want to see the tracklist, the 19 song tracklist is below. The album boosts features from Jack U, Halsey, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Nas & Ariana Grande. The album is dropping on November 13, and you already know Bugatti Biebs is coming with some heat. Pre-order the album here.

01. Mark My Words
02. I’ll Show You
03. What Do You Mean?
04. Sorry
05. Love Yourself
06. Company
07. No Pressure (ft Big Sean)
08. No Sense (ft Travis Scott)
09. The Feeling (ft Halsey)
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are U Now (ft Jack U)
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used To Me
16. We Are (ft Nas)
17. Trust
18. All In It
19. What Do You Mean? (Remix) [ft Ariana Grande]

Explore Other Finds