Pimp C – 3 Way Freak (Ft. Lil Wayne)

On December 4, Mass Appeal is releasing a new Pimp C album called Long Live The Pimp, and today the lead single ‘3 Way Freak’ featuring Lil Wayne dropped. The album has 17 songs with some big name features from Ty Dolla Sign, Devin The Dude, ASAP Rocky, Juicy J, Bun B, Slim Thug, 8 Ball & MJG, Lil KeKe, David Banner, Nas, & T.I. That’s a strong lineup. Stream the single below, and pre-order the album here.

1. “Long Live The Pimp”
2. “3 Way Freak” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Ain’t Said Shit” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude)
4. “Wavybone” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
5. “Spittin’ Game” (Interlude)
6. “Trill” (Feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil’ KeKe)
7. “Bitch Get Down” (Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG)
8. “PayDay” (Feat. Juicy J)
9. “Slab Music” (Feat. Lil’ KeKe)
10. “True To The Game” (Feat. David Banner)
11. “Triflin’ Hoe” (Interlude)
12. “To Lose A Whore”
13. “Friends” (Feat. Juicy J & Nas)
14. “Southside”
15. “Butta Cookies”
16. “Country Thang” (Outro)
17. “Twerk Something” (Feat. T.I.) (iTunes Exclusive)