Puff Daddy – MMM (Artwork & Tracklist)

Previously going to be his new studio album, Puff Daddy has ‘scrapped’ the retail release of his album MMM and will be releasing it for free today. The project will be used to promote his new album, No Way Out 2, which will drop with Bad Boy‘s new partnership with EPIC Records. The tracklist didn’t have any listed features, but you already know it will be flooded with those. Check back later today to hear the project.

1. Facts
2. Harlem
3. Help Me
4. Everyday
5. Auction
6. MMM
7. All Or Nothing
8. Workin
9. You Could Be My Lover
10. Uptown
11. Money Ain’t A Problem
12. Blow A Check

Explore Other Finds