Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead or Alive (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

On November 20, Jadakiss is finally releasing his new album Top 5 Dead or Alive, & today he teamed up with Genius to drop all the lyrics for the album. With the lyrics came the tracklist, which features 19 songs and features from Puff Daddy, Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Future x2, Wiz Khalifa, Styles P, Jeezy, Nas, Young Buck, Ne-Yo, Nipsey Hussle, Sheek Louch, Dyce Payne, & Chayse.

1. Intro – First 48
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (Feat. Future)
5. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) (Feat. Akon)
6. Jason (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man In The Mirror
9. Synergy (Feat. Styles P)
10. Ain’t Nothin New (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critikal (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (Skit)
15. Cutlass
16. Realest In The Game (Feat. Sheek Louch & Yung Buck)
17. Rain (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. One More Mile To Go (Feat. Chayse)
19. Baby (Feat. Dyce Payne)

Explore Other Finds