Torae – Entitled (Artwork x Tracklist)

Torae’s been focusing on his radio life as he’s now a host of his own show on Shade45 on SiriusXM but he stills makes some gritty, hard, hip hop music. This December he’ll be releasing his new album Entitled and below you can find the tracklist for that. As usual the production credits are very impressive as there are beats from the likes of Pete Rock, !llmind, Jahlil Beats, Apollo Brown, Mr. Porter, Nottz and more on here.

1) Introview
2) Imperial Sound f. Saul Williams (prod. Praise)
3) Get Down (prod. Pete Rock)
4) Clap Sh*t Up f. Phonte (prod. Nottz)
5) Let ‘Em Know (prod. Jahlil Beats)
6) Override f. Jarell Perry (prod. E. Jones)
7) Crown f. 3D Na’tee (prod. Mr Porter)
8) R.E.A.L. (prod. Praise)
9) Coney Island’s Finest (prod. Apollo Brown)
10) Troubled Times f. Mack Wilds (prod. !llmind)
11) Together f. Kil Ripkin (prod. Praise)
12) Entitled f. Teedra Moses (prod. Eric G.)
13) The eNd (prod. MarcNfinit)
14) Shoutro (prod. Khrysis)

* Saturday Night (prod. DJ Premier)
* What’s Love f. Pharoahe Monch (prod. Praise)