Alex Wiley Reveals Village Party 2 Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist; Drops ‘Navigator Truck (Ft. Chance The Rapper & Calez)’

Alex Wiley is ready to drop his Village Party 2 (Heaven’s Gate) project next week on November 20, and today he shares the artwork and tracklist for the project. With 12 songs on the project, you will see features from Chance The Rapper, Calez, Twista, Hippe Sabotage, Emil & Mike Gao. Peep the artwork above & the tracklist below. Pre-order the project here.

EDIT: The first single, Navigator Truck featuring Calez & Chance The Rapper, is out now.

1. Open
2. Ex-Machina
3. Run
4. Breathe (feat. Calez)
5. For Sunny (feat. Hippie Sabotage)
6. Kiss The Sky (feat. Email & Mike Gao)
7. Japanese (feat. Twista)
8. Holy Ghost (feat. Calez)
9. Navigator Truck (feat. Calez & Chance The Rapper)
10. Play
11. Residual Effect (feat. Hippie Sabotage)
12. Heaven’s Gate