R. Kelly Drops ‘Marching Band (Ft. Juicy J)’; Shares ‘Buffet’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

R. Kelly has pushed his album Buffet back from November 20 to December 11, but the legend himself drops off the 18 song tracklist and artwork for the album, as well as a new single ‘Marching Band’ featuring Juicy J. The album is set to feature Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Tinashe, Jhené Aiko, Jeremih, Juicy J & Ariirayé, and now we’ve heard three of the 18 songs. I think Kels is going to deliver with this one, but we’ll have to wait and see.

1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let’s Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
7. Wanna Be There (feat. Ariirayé)
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’