Erykah Badu Reveals ‘But You Caint Use My Phone’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

Erykah Badu is releasing her new project But You Caint Use My Phone exclusively on Apple Music this Friday (11/27), and then the project will hit the rest of the digital retailers the next week on December 4. With the previously released ‘Phone Down’, the project will feature 11 songs total, all with phone references in the song titles.

1. Caint Use My Phone Suite
2. Hi
3. Cell U Lar Device
4. Phone Down
5. U Use To Call Me
6. Mr. Telephone Man
7. U Don’t Have To Call
8. Whats Yo Phone Number
9. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello

Explore Other Finds