Chris Brown Donates New Album Sales To Charity + ‘Royalty’ Album Tracklisting

Chris Brown aside from his irrefutable talent as one of the top entertainers in the biz, has been known for a lot of things over his decade long career – some good, most some bad. But in preparation for the release of his new album Royalty, the 26yr. old singer has announced that he will pledge a portion of the LP’s sales to the Children’s Miracle Network Hospital this holiday season. Tis’ the season to be Breezy.

From now until Christmas Day, $1 from every pre-order & sale of Royalty, the singer’s 7th studio album named after Brown’s 18-month-old daughter, will be donated to the organization, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals. Revving up promo for Royalty set to release Dec. 18, the “Loyal” singer dropped Before the Party a 34-track mixtape, featuring collabs with Wiz Khalifa, Tyga, Fetty Wap & most notably Brown’s pop superstar ex, Rihanna. Peep the track listing for Royalty below & pre-order the album now on iTunes here.

Royalty Album Tracklisting (Full)

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)

Explore Other Finds