J. Cole & Dreamville Announce ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers 2’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

This past weekend, J. Cole & Bas dropped a new single called ‘Night Job’, which is now available on iTunes with the cover for what appears to be Dreamville‘s new compilation project, Revenge Of The Dreamers 2. The follow-up to the first project is set to drop this Friday (12/11), and we can mark this up as an early Christmas present. Get yourselves ready.

EDIT: The album is dropping tonight, & the full tracklist is below. Nine tracks long. Pre-order on iTunes now.

1) J. Cole – Folgers Crystals
2) Bas – Night Job (feat. J. Cole)
3) Ari Lennox – Backseat (feat. Cozz)
4) J. Cole – Caged Bird (feat. Omen)
5) Omen – 48 Laws (feat. Donnie Trumpet)
6) Bas – Housewives
7) Cozz – Tabs (feat. Bas)
8) lute – Still Slummin’
9) Cozz – Grow (feat. Correy C)

Explore Other Finds