Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked – Statik KXNG (Artwork x Tracklist)

The collaborative album from Statik Selektah and KXNG Crooked (formerly Crooked I), titled Statik KXNG is all set to be released on February 12 and today we get the artwork and tracklist. But there’s not even much to oggle at as the tracklist only contains one lone features, which comes from Termanology. But to note is that the album is only 10-tracks deep.

01. I Hear Voices
02. Magic & Bird
03. Lost A Fan
04. Everybody Know
05. Dead Or In Jail
06. Stop Playing
07. Good Gone Bad
08. Let’s Go f. Termanology
09. Bitch Got Me Fucked Up
10. Brand New Shit

Explore Other Finds