Kanye West Reveals “Swish” Tracklist

Twitter is Kanye’s muse and he just put up a picture of the tracklist for his forthcoming album Swish, which is set to drop on February 11. Above’s the picture of the tracklist he posted and below is it transcribed with the added features we know. Get excited!

1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties In LA f. Kendrick Lamar (prod. Madlib)
7. Fade f. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign
8. FML
9. Real Friends f. Ty Dolla Sign
10. Wolves f. Vic Mensa & Sia