Rihanna – ANTI (Album)

TIDAL just had a huge slip up and put up Rihanna’s album ANTI for sale. They swiftly took it down before anybody could presumably buy it/rip it, but it allowed us to get the official artwork and tracklist for the album. The 13 song album only has one confirmed feature from Drake, on Ri’s new single that dropped earlier today.

EDIT: You can now download Rihanna’s new album for FREE on TIDAL.

DOWNLOAD: Rihanna – ANTI (Album)

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work (Ft. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You