Elzhi – coSIGN f. Skonie

Songs from Elzhi are hard to come by these day, so much so that fans have been threatening to sue Elzhi. That being because of a Kickstarter campaign that Elzhi began in late 2013 for his next album, and yet he still hasn’t delivered on it. Finally the spitter has broke his silence and unveiled a new track. And in addition, he has confirmed that this new album Lead Poison is coming in March. Rejoice!

As an added treat, we’ve got the entire 16 song tracklist as well!

1.) “Medicine Man” (produced by Nick Speed)
2.) “Introverted” (produced by Bombay)
3.) “Weedipedia” (produced by Bombay)
4.) “February” (produced by 14KT)
5.) “Egocentric” (produced by Quelle Chris)
6.) “Two 16’s” (produced by Karriem Riggins)
7.) “Hello!!!!!” (produced by Soledad Brother)
8.) “FriendZone” (produced by Oh No)
9.) “The Healing Process” (produced by Joself)
10.) “Cloud” (produced by Bombay)
11.) “Alienated” f/ Smitty (produced by Joself)
12.) “She Sucks” f/ Chris Dave & The Drumhedz (produced by Agor)
13.) “CoSIGN” f/ Skonie (produced by 14KT)
14.) “MisRight” (produced by Bombay)
15.) “The Turning Point” f/ A Poem By Thabisile Griffin (produced by 14KT)
16.) “Keep Dreaming” (produced by Bombay)


Explore Other Finds