Sylvan LaCue – Fall From Grace (prod. Linzi Jai)

Sylvan Lacue (fka QuESt) and go-to producer Linzi Jai have been hard at work crafting their sound and it’s coming together strongly on this new single “Fall From Grace”. Surrounded by heavy, layered production and thick chord progression, Sylvan finds his pocket and the product is the angelic “Fall From Grace.”

Along with the new single, comes the tracklist for Sylvan’s forthcoming album Far From Familiar. The album’s due out this Spring and below you can peep the track listing

1. “Loner” f/ Linzi Jai
2. “Cruel World”
3. “Fall From Grace”
4. “Studio City”
5. “Emeryville”
6. “Lisa Bonet”
7. “Farley’s (Interlude)”
8. “Back To the City”
9. “Give Me the World”
10. “At What Cost?”