Kanye West Reveals Tracklist For “The Life Of Pablo”

So, that “TLOP” acronym Kanye West‘s been teasing stands for The Life Of Pablo, as he confirmed in this new tweet.

Included was the tracklist which stands at 10 tracks and doesn’t include “No More Parties In LA“. The album premiers tomorrow at 4PM when he’ll be performing it at Madison Square Garden. It’ll also be streaming FOR FREE via Tidal at 4PM.