Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – This Unruly Mess I’ve Made (Tracklist)

Whether you realized it or not, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis will be dropping their sophomore album This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, in under two weeks on February 26. Below is the tracklist for that album which contains a wide array of features that include KRS-One, YG, Chance The Rapper, DJ Premier and more.

1) Light Tunnels f. Mike Slap
2) Downtown f. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz
3) Brad Pitt’s Cousin f. XP
4) Buckshot f. KRS-One & DJ Premier
5) Growing Up f. Ed Sheeran
6) Kevin f. Leon Bridges
7) St. Ides
8) Need To Know f. Chance The Rapper
9) Dance Off f. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak
10) Let’s Eat f. XP
11) Bolo Tie f. YG
12) The Train f. Carla Morrison
13) White Privilege II f. Jamila Woods

Explore Other Finds