Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Boosie Badazz may be living it up in Hawaii right now, but he’s dropping a new album this tomorrow titled Thug Talk. The 17 song project is set to feature Pimp C, Webbie, & Z-Ro. This will be Boosie’s third solo album of the year – following In My Feelings and Out My Feelings. At this rate we’ll be getting an album a month from the southern legend. Pre-order Thug Talk here.

1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Regret It (feat. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong Niggaa
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (feat. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer