Rae Sremmurd Reveal ‘Sremmlife 2’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

rae sremmurd sremmlife 2

Rae Sremmurd have been warming us up with new singles over the past few months but there was no information on their sophmore album Sremmlife 2 until today. Sremmlife 2 is set to hit stores on June 24 and will feature 14 tracks including the likes of Lil Jon, Kodak Black, & Juicy J contributing to the album. With three singles already available, it’s about to be Sremm season for the next few months. View the artwork and tracklist here on this post, and pre-order the album below.


1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (Ft. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof (Ft. Lil Jon)
6. Shake It Fast (Ft. Juicy J)
7. Take It Or Leave It
8. Came A Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here (Ft. Bob Swae)
13. Swang
14. 662 (Ft. Impxct & Riff 3x)