Bankroll Mafia – Bankroll Mafia (Album Stream)

The Bankroll Mafia collective, consisting of T.I., Young Thug, Shad Da God, London Jae, and YSL Duke, drop their self-titled album as a collective. The project features the likes of Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, Yung Booke, Quavo, Offset, Peewee Longway, Young Dro, and a few other non collective members. The project has had a sloppy release thus far, as the album is only available on Apple Music and every single song is listed a single. We’ll update this with better links when they are up, but enjoy the album stream via YouTube below.

EDIT: The music video for ‘Smoke Tree’ is below.

Hyenas (ft. Young Thug, TI, MPA Duke, Shad Da God, Lil Yachty)
Fuck This Shit Up (ft. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, TIP, Shad Da God)
Out My Face (ft. TI, Shad Da God, Young Thug, London Jae)
I Want Her (ft. Young Thug, MPA Duke, TI, 21 Savage)
What Money About (ft. Shad Da God, Chi Chi, moneybag)
Neg 4 Degrees (ft. Shad Da God, Young Thug, Duke)
Trenches (ft. Shad Da God, London Jae, TI)
My Bros (ft. Duke, Shad Da God, Yung Booke)
Up One (ft. Shad Da God, Quavo, Offset
No Color (ft. TI, Shad Da God, PeeWee Longway)
Screwed It Up (ft. London Jae, Shad Da God, TI)
Cash (ft. Young Thug, TI, Yung Dro, London Jae)
Smoke Tree (ft. Shad Da God, London Jae, TIP)
Wcw (ft. TI, Young Thug, Duke, Shad Da God)
Hundreds On ‘Em (ft. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God, Yung Dro)
Mafia, Mafia (ft. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God, TI)
Bankrolls On Deck (ft. Young Thug, Roscoe, TI, Shad Da God)

Explore Other Finds