Belly – Another Day in Paradise (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Belly‘s ‘Might Not’ featuring The Weeknd hit number one on rhythmic radio last week and he is ready to bounce off the hype of that single with a new project Another Day In Paradise. On May 27, the 12 track project will be dropping with some big name features including Waka FLocka, Travis Scott, Kehlani, B-Real, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, & Starrah.

1. It’s All Love Feat. Starrah
2. Money Go Feat. Travis Scott
3. Ballerina
4. Exotic Feat. Waka Flocka
5. You Feat. Kehlani
6. Another Day In Paradise
7. Favorite Color
8. God Bless
9. Barely Sober Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Amsterdam
11. Zanzibar Feat. Juicy J
12. Angels & Demons Feat. B-Real

Explore Other Finds