Lil Durk Shares ‘LilDurk2x’ Artwork, Release Date, & Traclist

Lil Durk LilDurk2x

Lil Durk was set to drop his LilDurk2x project last month but the project was delayed. Although Durk often pushes back his projects, he has a good reason for this being pushed back. The project will now be a retail release and Durk revealed the artwork and release date for LilDurk2x. Fans will be able to hear the project on June 24 and the project will boost features from Future, Yo Gotti, Dej Loaf, Ty Dolla Sign, Young Thug, & Kid Ink.

Get ready for LilDurk2x by peeping the lead single with Ty Dolla Sign.

EDIT: The tracklist and pre-order was released tonight.

1. Check
2. LilDurk2x
3. Hated on Me (Ft. Future)
4. So What (Ft. Young Thug)
5. She Just Wanna (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
6. Money Walk (Ft. Yo Gotti)
7. Glock Up
8. Rich N*gga
9. True
10. Set It Off
11. Super Powers
12. My Beyonce (Ft. Dej Loaf)
13. Make It Back
14. Good Good (Ft. Kid Ink & Dej Loaf)