YG Reveals ‘Still Brazy’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

The summer is about to start heating up here VERY soon. YG just released his new single ‘Why You Always Hatin’ featuring Drake & Kamiyah and the song is starting to explode on radio, shazam, & streaming services. The Bompton rapper revealed the artwork and release date for his new album which is now titled Still Brazy last night. The album is due out in just two weeks with a June 17th release date. Lets get it.

EDIT: View the tracklist for the album below.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Explore Other Finds