Snoop Dogg Reveals ‘Cool Aid’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

snoop dogg cool aid

Snoop Dogg has just revealed the artwork and release date for his new album Cool Aid – which will be hitting stores on July 1st.

Snoop has been releasing a good amount of music recently including ‘Late Night’ produced by Mike Will Made It and his new single with Wiz Khalifa, ‘Kush Ups.’ Snoop performed a new single titled ‘Fireworks’ on Jimmy Kimmel and you can watch that below. He also has relaunched his Doggystyle Records and has continuously put out new music from his new artists on his Soundcloud.

This album will be the first from Snoop with eONE and it serves as a predecessor for his new tour with Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates, Casey Veggies, DJ Drama, & Jhene Aiko. It’ll be interesting to see how this performs commercially.

EDIT: The tracklist is below. The album features Too Short, Suga Free, Swizz Beatz, E-40, Trick Trick, Jazze Pha, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & October London.

1. Legend
2. Ten Toes Down
3. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
4. Super Crip
5. Coolaid Man
6. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
8. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)