YG – Still Brazy (Album Stream)

YG surprises us all by dropping off his sophmore album Still Brazy a day early.

The album sits at 17 tracks with features from Sad boy, AD, Bricc Baby, Slim 400, Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu, Burnt Out, Lil Wayne, Drake, Kamaiyah, Joe Moses, Jay 305, & Nipsey Hussle. Give the album a stream below, or download the album below as well.

DOWNLOAD: YG – Still Brazy

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Explore Other Finds