Blu & Nottz Announce ‘Titans In The Flesh EP’, Coming in July

Blu & Nottz were already Gods In The Spirit but now they’re also Titans In The Flesh, as they announce their forthcoming EP to the world. On July 15th, California rapper Blu and Virginia producer Nottz will release their follow-up EP to the well received 2013 extended play Gods In The Spirit. For now, here’s the comic book inspired cover art as well as the tracklist which features Skyzoo, Bishop Lamont, Torae & Exile among others.

1. The Truth (feat. Shateish)
2. Heaven on Earth
3. Giant Steps (feat. Bishop Lamont, Torae, Skyzoo & DJ Revolution)
4. To the East (feat. Definite Mass, TriState, Mickey Factz & Johaz)
5. The Man (feat. Exile & Nottz)
6. Atlantis
7. Atlantis (feat. Akie Bermiss) [J57 Remix]

Explore Other Finds