Dreezy Shares ‘No Hard Feelings’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

Dreezy has been absolutely killing it since signing her deal with Interscope Records. With just a few singles and an EP under her belt, the Chicago native is ready to release her debut retail album No Hard Feelings on July 15th.

The album is set to feature Gucci Mane, Jeremih, Wale, & T-Pain across 19 songs. Dreezy is getting a ton of buzz and with the release of this album, she might become a new female star in the urban industry.

1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride Feat. Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body Feat. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love Feat. Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You Feat. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

Explore Other Finds