Schoolboy Q Reveals The Tracklist To His New Album ‘Blank Face’

Schoolboy Q just took to Twitter to unveil the back cover to his new album Blank Face. Standing at 17 tracks, it boasts features from the likes of Anderson .Paak, Jadakiss, SZA, Vince Staples, Kanye West, Miguel and more.

The album goes up on iTunes tonight for pre-order and there’s also a chance that another single is packed in with that pre-order package. The album drops July 8th.

1. TorcH (prod. by Nez & Rio)

2. Lord Have Mercy (prod. by Swizz Beatz)

3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West) (prod. by Cardo)

4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss) (prod. by Tae Beast & Dem Jointz)

5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker) (prod. by The Alchemist)

6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples) (prod. by Sounwave)

7. WHateva You Want (feat. Candice Pillay) (prod. by Tae Beast)

8. By Any Means (prod. by Cardo)

9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40) (prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside)

10. JoHn Muir (prod. by Sounwave & Adrian Younge)

11. Big Body (feat. THa Dogg Pound) (prod. by Tyler The Creator)

12. Neva CHange (feat. SZA) (prod. by Dj Dahi)

13. Str8 Ballin (prod. by Nez & Rio) Tupac credited

14. Black THougHts (prod. by Willie B)

15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak) (prod. by Sounwave & T. Russell)

16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye) (prod. by Cardo & Kendrick Lamar)

17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF) (prod. by Nez & Rio)

Explore Other Finds