DJ Esco – Project E.T. (Mixtape)

Well… this one came out of nowhere. DJ Esco just dropped a 16-track mixtape that essentially equates to a new Future project, as Esco’s right-hand man hosts the project and appears on 12 of the album’s 15 non-intro tracks. Also appearing on the album are Drake, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Young Thug, Rae Sremmurd, Lil Uzi Vert, Rich Homie Quan, Nef the Pharaoh, Casey Veggies, and a few others. Traditional Future collaborators Southside, Metro Boomin, Tarentino, and Zaytoven, as well as DJ Mustard, handle the bulk of the production. This mixtape is sure to be filled with bangers. Give it a listen below.