Roy Woods – Waking At Dawn (Album Stream)

OVO Sound’s Roy Woods has dropped his debut album Waking At Dawn.

The Canadian native dropped his debut EP EXIS last year and was led by the Drake-assisted ‘Drama.’

Led by pre-release singles ‘Gwan Big Up Urself’ & ‘How I Feel’ – this project is sure to have some anthems on it. Stream Waking At Dawn below.

DOWNLOAD: Roy Woods – Waking At Dawn

Tracklist (w/ production credits)

1 Sonic Boom (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
2 You Love It (prod. L.A CHASE)
3 Gwan Big Up Yourself (Krs. & FrancisGotHeat)
4 How I Feel (prod. DZL & ALO)
5 Down Girl (prod. Prezident Jeff)
6 Switch (prod. FrancisGotHeat & Murda Beatz)
7 Got Me (prod. DZL & Akeel Henry)
8 Why (prod. Murda Beatz)
9 Menace (prod. omarijabari & Rashad416)
10 She Knows About Me (prod. FrancisGotHeat)

Explore Other Finds