Kanye West, Nas, Erykah Badu, Pusha T + More To Appear on ‘The Land’ Soundtrack

On July 29th, the new movie The Land will be released and today the tracklist for the soundtrack was revealed. Sitting at 14 tracks, Nosaj Thing, Pusha T, Jeremih, MGK, French Montana, Kanye West, Nas, Fashawn, Stalley, Dave East, Jerreau, Alina Baraz, and many more appear on the tracklist. This one is looking like one of the best movie soundtracks of the year.

01 Nosaj Thing: “Intro”
02 Pusha T / Jeremih: “Paid”
03 Machine Gun Kelly: “Dopeman”
04 French Montana: “Figure It Out” [ft. Kanye West and Nas]
05 Ezzy: Goodbye
06 Fashawn: “Cisco’s Theme”
07 Stalley: “Frequency High”
08 Nosaj Thing: “Angels”
09 Ezzy: “Never Been Told” [ft. Machine Gun Kelly]
10 Dave East: “BAG”
11 Jerreau: “Looking for Something”
12 Alina Baraz / Galimatias: “Fantasy”
13 Nas / Erykah Badu: “This Bitter Land”
14 Nosaj Thing: “Outro”

Explore Other Finds