The Game – Block Wars (Album Stream)

The Game drops off his new 10 track album Block Wars tonight. The album will serve as the soundtrack to his new mobile game Block Wars, which is due out later this year.

The album only has one feature from Lorine Chia and also features a Young Thug diss on ‘Lights Go Out.’

Download or stream the Block Wars soundtrack below and view the trailer for the game.

DOWNLOAD: The Game – Block Wars

1. Block Wars
2. Freeway
3. Get High
4. Alameda
5. Gutter
6. Uzis And Grenades (Feat. Lorine Chia)
7. Lights Go Out
8. Run It
9. Bullet With Your Name On It
10. Murder

Explore Other Finds