Madden NFL 2017 Soundtrack Released

Today, the Madden NFL 2017 soundtrack was released and it has some high profile appearances along with some dope underground artists. The soundtrack features 40 different songs from artists across many different genres. Some highlights that our audience would enjoy are 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Anderson .Paak, Fashawn, Key!, Post Malone, FKi, Vic Mensa, KAMAU, Ohana Bam, Logic, Pusha T, Aesop Rock, YG, Rich The Kid, Drake, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Rae Sremmurd, and many others.

Stream a Spotify playlist of 29 of 40 commercially available songs below, and pick up Madden NFL 17 on August 23.

2 Chainz – Bounce feat. Lil Wayne
Aesop Rock – Rings
American Authors – Right Here, Right Now
Anderson .Paak – Come Down
Banks And Steelz – Giant
Bear Hands – Winner’s Circle
Bishop Briggs – River
Blake Shelton – Straight Outta Moonlight
Brantley Gilbert – It’s About To Get Dirty
Cale Dodds – Acting Our Age
DOROTHY – Missile
Fashawn – California
Fitz And The Tantrums – Roll Up
Flo Rida – Who’s With Me
Flosstradamus, Fki & Graves – Came Up feat. Post Malone & Key!
Flume – Lose It feat. Vic Mensa
Goodbye June – Oh No
High Valley – Young Forever
Jason Aldean – Lights Come On
Kaleo – Glass House
KAMAU – Jambo
Leikeli47 – Girl Gang
Logic – Wrist feat. Pusha T
Mayhem and Antiserum feat. Mac Turnup – Breaking In (Bro Safari Remix)
Ohana Bam – Blow Your Mind
Outasight feat. Cook Classics – Do Something Crazy (Good Vibes Only)
Rae Sremmurd – Set The Roof feat. Lil’ Jon
ROMES – Believe
Snow Tha Product – Not Tonight
St. Paul – Healing
Steve Aoki – How Else ft. Rich The Kid & ILoveMakonnen
The Heavy – Turn Up
The Knocks – Kiss The Sky feat. Wyclef Jean
The Qemists – New Design
The Shelters – Rebel Heart
Wolfmother – Victorious
Yellow Claw and Flux Pavilion – Catch Me feat. Naaz
YG – Why You Always Hatin’? feat. Drake and Kamaiyah
Young The Giant -Jungle Youth

Explore Other Finds