Apollo Brown & Skyzoo Announce New Album ‘The Easy Truth’

I kind of had a back of my mind feeling that this was coming but I didn’t quite know for sure until right now, as this big announcement has been made clear to the world. Detroit producer Apollo Brown and Brooklyn emcee Skyzoo have collaborated before (most notably on “Thing I Should’ve Told My Friends) and their chemistry has always been A1. Clearly, they must have noticed as well thus, they conferred and came together to create a full album!

For now, we don’t have any singles or snippets but you can peep the tracklist and pre-order the project. I’m sure a single is to come very soon.

1. Soapbox
2. One In The Same (feat. Patty Crash)
3. Jordan’s & a Gold Chain
4. A Couple Dollars (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5. Basquiat On The Draw (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway)
6. The Vibes
7. On The Stretch & Bob Show
8. Spoils To The Victor
9. Visionary Riches
10. They Parked A Bentley On The Corner
11. The Flyest Essence
12. Innocent Ambition
13. Care Package
14. Payout (feat. Stalley)
15. Nodding OffPREORDER NOW

Explore Other Finds