French Montana Announces Tracklist to ‘MC4’

MC4, French Montana‘s proper Sophomore album is due out August 19th and we already know about some of the features, which also are incidentally most of the big features, just due to the first three singles. But today we get the entire tracklist to the album that’s due out in 15 days. Some of the notable new features include, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Max B, Chinx & more!

MC4 Tracklist

1. Ready/Intro
2. Play Yaself
3. No Shopping (feat. Drake)
4. 2 Times
5. Everytime (feat. Jeezy)
6. Said N Done (feat. A$AP Rocky)
7. I’m Heated
8. Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black)
9. Check Come
10. Brick Road
11. Xplicit (feat. Miguel)
12. Figure It Out (feat. Kanye West & Nas)
13. Have Mercy (feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P)
14. Chinx & Max/Paid For (feat. Chinx & Max B)

Explore Other Finds