PARTYNEXTDOOR – P3 (Album Stream)

PARTYNEXTDOOR returns with his new album P3. The 16 track album boosts a lone feature from Drake on the lead single ‘Come and See Me.’ PARTYNEXTDOOR3 is Party’s third album under OVO Sound.

P3 comes just over two years since the release of PARTYNEXTDOOR2. Party contributed a ton of material to Drake‘s albums during that time period along with blessing his Soundcloud page with some gems. This album will be crucial in seeing if Party will take the leap to the next level or if he will stay as a cult favorite. With only a gold single to his name, it is make or break time for Party to take off. Either way, we know that this album will be quality.

Stream or download PARTY3 below.


1 High Hopes
2 Don’t Run
3 Nobody
4 Not Nice
5 Only U
6 Don’t Know How
7 Problems & Selfless
8 Temptations
9 Spiteful
10 Joy
11 You’ve Been Missed
12 Transparency
13 Brown Skin
14 1942
15 Come and See Me (feat. Drake)
16 Nothing Easy to Please


Explore Other Finds