Danny Brown reveals Artwork, Tracklist and Release Date to ‘Atrocity Exhibition’

It feels like its been forever since Danny Brown‘s last album Old but the eccentric Motor City rapper is ready to end the drought. He’ll be releasing his new album Atrocity Exhibition on September 30th. This was all revealed in a new interview with Rolling Stone, where he also mentioned that he spent $70,000 to clear all the samples on the album.

“A lot of people cheap. And that’s why their music sounds cheap,” Brown said. “I wanna make timeless stuff, so you’re gonna have to spend a couple dollars. You could have Rolex or you can have a Swatch.”


1. Downward Spiral
2. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
3. Rolling Stone (feat. Petite Noir)
4. Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt) [prod. Black Milk]
5. Lost
6. Ain’t It Funny
7. Goldust
8. White Lines
9. Pneumonia (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
10. Dance In The Water
11. From The Ground (feat. Kelela)
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi (feat. B-Real)
15. Hell For It

Explore Other Finds