Tracklist Revealed for Mac Miller’s “The Divine Feminine”

mac miller the divine feminine

Mac Miller previously announced that Kendrick Lamar and Cee-Lo Green would provide vocal assists on his upcoming album, The Divine Feminine, but now the entire tracklist has been revealed on Google Music. In addition to the aforementioned artists – and Anderson .Paak, who appeared on lead single “Dang!” – singers BilalTy Dolla $ign, Njomza, and Ariana Grande all appear on the album. This is a great collection of talented artists and only increases hype for the new project. The full tracklist is below.

  1. Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
  2. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  3. Stay
  4. Skin
  5. Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
  7. Soulmate
  8. We (feat. CeeLo Green)
  9. My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
  10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)