K CAMP Shares ‘Lyric Ave’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

On September 2nd, K CAMP will be releasing his new EP Lyric Ave. Today he shares the artwork and tracklist for the project. The six song EP has a lone feature from Rae Sremmurd’s Slim Jxmmi. The project will come with six music videos on the day it drops.

Read a statement from CAMP and view the tracklist below.

“I have always dreamed about being able to come to LA and bring my whole team with me, so when I felt like it was time to change locations and catch some new vibes, that’s what I did. I recorded the whole EP in my house on Lyric Ave. This is the evolution of me, my career, and my music. We’ve been having the craziest parties on Lyric, and this is where I’m vibin’ right now so I wanted my fans to see it, hear it and feel it.”

1. Lyric Ave
2. Fxck is Up
3. Touchdown
4. Ice Cream
5. Free Money ft. Slim Jxmmi
6. Hungry N Lurkin

Explore Other Finds