Mick Jenkins Shares ‘The Healing Component’ Artwork & Tracklist

Earlier today, Mick Jenkins released the music video for his new single ‘Drowning’ featuring BADBADNOTGOOD. With the album pre-order for The Healing Component dropping at midnight, Mick also shares the artwork and tracklist for the album.

Due out on September 23rd, the album features 15 tracks and has contributions from theMIND (x3), BADBADNOTGOOD, Ravyn Lenae, Noname, Xavier Omar, jSTOCK, & Michael Anthony. The production team is stacked – Sango, Rascal, THEMpeople, Kaytranada, IAMNOBODI, Monte Booker Dpat, Cam O’bi, Atu, & Dee Lilly. This album is shaping up to be a special one.

1. THC (prod. by Rascal & THEMpeople)
2. Spread Love (prod. by Sango)
3. Daniel’s Bloom (prod. by Sango & Atu)
4. Strange Love (prod. by THEMpeople & Dee Lilly)
5. This Type Love? (interlude)
6. Drowning feat. BADBADNOTGOOD
7. As Seen in Bethsaida feat. theMIND (prod. by THEMpeople)
8. Communicate feat. Ravyn Lenae (prod. by Kaytranada)
9. Plugged (prod. by IAMNOBODI)
10. 1000 Xanz feat. theMIND (prod. by Kaytranada)
11. Prosperity feat. theMIND (prod. by THEMpeople)
12. Fall Through (prod. by Rascal and THEMpeople)
13. Love, Robert Horry feat. jSTOCK (prod. by THEMpeople)
14. Angels feat. Noname & Xavier Omar (prod. by Monte Booker, THEMpeople, & Cam O’bi)
15. Fucked Up Outro feat. Michael Anthony (prod. by Dpat)

Explore Other Finds