TK Kravitz – BAE AF (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)

tk kravitz

TK Kravitz – one half of TK-N-CASH – is dropping his self-titled mixtape tomorrow and today he shares the Ty Dolla Sign-assisted ‘BAE AF.’ The song is an obvious crossover attempt and not in a bad way. This sounds great.

Stream ‘BAE AF’ below and view the tracklist for the mixtape, which features Blac Youngsta, YFN Lucci, Dej Loaf, Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, & Zoey Dollaz.

1. Right Now (Prod. By Bobby Kritical)
2. Don’t Mind Me Ft Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, Zoey Dollaz (Prod By Nash B)
3. Just Because (Prod By 808 Mafia)
4. BAGS (Prod By Fat Boi)
5. What Do You Want To Hear? [Skit]
6. Lay Up Ft Dej Loaf (Prod By Nonstop Dahitman)
7. Feelins Ft Blac Youngsta (Prod By Beezo, Exotic Muzik, Bone)
8. No Mind Ft YFN Lucci (Prod By Go Grizzly)
9. Bae AF Ft Ty Dolla Sign (Prod By Go Grizzly)
10. Relationship Goals (Prod By Go Grizzly)
11. Out of Your Control (Prod By Fat Boi)