Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby (Mixtape)

young dolph rich crack baby

Young Dolph‘s new mixtape Rich Crack Baby is now available for streaming and download. The 13 song project features T.I., Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Boosie Bad Azz, Wale, and 21 Savage along with tracks produced by Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, C-Note, Izzetheproducer, and DJ Squeeky. This is Dolph’s third project of 2016 and he’s currently finishing off his Royalty tour. This mans has been working.

Stream or download Young Dolph‘s new mixtape Rich Crack Baby below.

DOWNLOAD: Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby (Mixtape)

1. In My System ft. Boosie Badazz (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. If (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
3. Trappa (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
4. What Your Life Like ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Zaytoven)
5. Smoke My Weed (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
6. Star Power ft. Wale (Prod. by Izzetheproducer)
7. Foreva ft. TI (Prod. by C Note)
8. Nervous (Prod. by Zaytoven)
9. Strippa ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10. 150 ft. 21 Savage (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11. Want It All (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
12. Nothin (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. Rich Crack Baby (Prod. by C Note)