TK Kravitz – TK Kravitz (Mixtape)

TK Kravitz – one half of TK-N-Cash – drops his self-titled debut solo mixtape today. The 11 song project has some big names features on it including Ty Dolla Sign, Blac Youngsta, YFN Lucci, Dej Loaf, Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, & Zoey Dollaz.

Stream or download TK Kravitz below.

DOWNLOAD: TK Kravitz – TK Kravitz (Mixtape)

1. Right Now (Prod. By Bobby Kritical)
2. Don’t Mind Me Ft Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, Zoey Dollaz (Prod By Nash B)
3. Just Because (Prod By 808 Mafia)
4. BAGS (Prod By Fat Boi)
5. What Do You Want To Hear? [Skit]
6. Lay Up Ft Dej Loaf (Prod By Nonstop Dahitman)
7. Feelins Ft Blac Youngsta (Prod By Beezo, Exotic Muzik, Bone)
8. No Mind Ft YFN Lucci (Prod By Go Grizzly)
9. Bae AF Ft Ty Dolla Sign (Prod By Go Grizzly)
10. Relationship Goals (Prod By Go Grizzly)
11. Out of Your Control (Prod By Fat Boi)

Explore Other Finds