Audio Push Shares ‘Control Us’ + ‘90951’ Artwork & Tracklist

audio push 90951

On September 23rd, Audio Push is releasing their debut album 90951. After getting ‘Spread Love’ – the IE duo shares their new single ‘Control Us.’ The track is the new pre-order single off the album, which we received last night. The 12 track album is set to feature Musiq Soulchild, BJ The Chicago Kid, Hit-Boy, & Kent Jamz.

Stream ‘Control Us’ below.

1. Ghetto Fabolous Filtered Water
2. Leftside
3. Control Us
4. Spread Love
5. Heaven Yea
6. Praise You (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
7. Slow Motion (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Play Action (feat. Hit-Boy)
9. Throw It Back II
10. Black Man (feat. Kent Jamz)
11. Hypocrite
12. Hyperbolic Vibe Chamber