Dave East reveals cover art + tracklist to “Kairi Chanel”

Harlem’s Dave East has been making a ton of moves in 2016, with an appearance on the XXL freshman cover and features for Fat TrelMac Miller, and Meek Mill. Today he reveals that his long-awaited debut album, titled Kairi Chanel, will release on September 30. The album features appearances from 2 Chainz, Beanie Sigel, Cam’ron, Fabolous, The Game, among others. Take a look at the full tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

  1. It Was Written
  2. Type of Time
  3. Again
  4. Can’t Ignore (feat. 2 Chainz)
  5. Sending My Love (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
  6. 30 Niggaz
  7. Keisha
  8. Eyes on Me (feat. Fabolous)
  9. SDE (feat. Cam’ron)
  10. Don Pablo
  11. The Only Thing
  12. The Real is Back (feat. Beanie Sigel)
  13. Slow Down (feat. Jazzy Amra)
  14. Don’t Shoot
  15. Bad Boy on Death Row (feat. The Game)