Juicy J – Trap (Ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee Longway)

juicy j must be nice

On Monday, Juicy J is going to release a new mixtape Must Be Nice. He announced that earlier today along with dropping the first single from the project – ‘Trap.’ The song features Gucci Mane & PeeWee Longway going over production from Lex Luger & TM88. Juicy & Gucci go back and forth throughout the track which is DOPE!

Stream the track below and view the tracklist below, which features Que, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Young Dolph, 21 Savage, & these two featured artists.

1. Trap ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay (Lex Luger, TM88)
2. Ga Damn (SouthSide)
3. Plenty ft. Que (Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. Feeling Like Obama (TM88)
5. Lotto (TM88)
6. Whatcha Gone Do (TM88)
7. Choppa (SouthSide)
8. I Wonder (TM88)
9. Lou Will (TM88)
10. It’s Ok (SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (TM88)
12. Panties feat Jeremih (TM88)
13. What I Call It (TM88)
14. Talk That Talk ft Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Lil Awree)
15. Outro (TM88)
16. Baked Potato (Tarentino)
17. Lit ft. Young Dolph & 21 Savage (Durdy Costello)