Gucci Mane Announces ‘Woptober’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

gucci mane woptober

Gucci Mane has been teasing his new project Woptober for months now and today the album was made available for pre-order.

The project has 14 tracks with features from Rick Ross, Travis Scott, & Young Dolph. Confirmed producers are Metro Boomin & Zaytoven. This will be Gucci’s second release since his return from jail. Based off the two pre-order singles, this album will be another set of bangers.

Fuck 12 (Intro)
The Left
Money Machine (ft. Rick Ross)
Dirty Lil Nigga
Last Time (ft. Travis Scott)
Right on Time
Bling Blaww Burr (ft. Young Dolph)
Icy Lil Bitch
Love Her Body
Hi Five
Out the Zoo